beginning of digital

I received rudder foil of moth built by Henry Grateau, a big thank to him, it is a huge time saver and it allows me to start on a good foundation in the shape of the profile. 

 

My last video change my initial planning. After some analysis of my jump, it would seem that when the four new foils will built, I could fly at speeds achievable in a conventional regatta while remaining in the A-cat rules.  

I will probably  try to make immediatly my 4 foils within A-cat rules. 

 

I started to use Catia to try to refine my empirical predictions. I'll have to wait to be in engineering school to work seriously with the digital simulation.

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 0

Translation

 

Partners:

 

 

 


 

 

 


My team regatta:

 

 

 


Websites:

 

 


Blogs:

 

 


Forums: